Where can I find a food truck in Charlotte?This is a question that I get all the time. The easiest answer is Social Media. All of the trucks have a social media presence. Most of them post their weekly schedules on their Instagram pages.  Two perfect examples are @newwraporder (insta) and @yummibahnmitruck (insta). They are both very diligent about posting where they will be. I love this because I can plan my week according to what trucks I wanna hit.

Other trucks like to post each day to let customers know where they will be. Then there are trucks that establish more permanent locations. @Ricosacai for example now has 4 trailers that are always in the dame spots. Their newest location is at South Park mall in the parking lot outside of the food court. That strategy seems to be working out very well for them.

I personally like a mix. Have a couple days of the week where the truck is regularly parked at a soecific location and the customers in that area know they can come out on that day and their favorite truck will be there. The rest of the week can be more flexible, still scheduled out, but able to change those locations each week and extend their reach in and around the city. @eatoowwee and @papiquesotruck have made an art form of this strategy. They are consistently at the major food truck events and have tons of regulars because everyone know where to find them. 
So lets recap. Social media is your best bet when it comes to keeping up with the whereabouts of your favorite trucks. All of the breweries announce the trucks they will have as well. Charlotte Agenda is a fantastic source of info on events that may feature food trucks. You can always hot me up and I will gladly point you in the right direction.